You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It's All About Love, Life and Relationships.

in #relationship6 years ago

First love memories will depends on what the two partners achieved, what occurred and how best they were able understand themselves.

As the regards unknown cousin turn lover bird. The situation is a difficult one which the two of them might not be able to solve themselves. I think they need to see a counselor/psychologist. There is already a bond of union between the two (blood & water), and it takes divine intervention before that bond can be broken.

It's just a lesson to parents.

Well done @oluwatobiloba... It's being a while 🙈🙈🙈

Sort:  

my friend, I have missed you oo I trust you are doing fine.
Thanks for participating, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70