You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do men cheat? ( The scientific view)

This is a fantastic topic and article. I don't know where to begin in responding because I could write an entire post in response. I would argue that monogamy is a social construct to avoid conflict in small groups of people and as society has grown, there is less social accountability for cheaters. It is just plain easier to not get caught and the consequences aren't nearly as severe. However, I think that all men consider cheating, but many don't act on it or are unable to. I can't speak for women, of course. ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha. Excellent response. I totally agree but is cheating exclusive for men alone? Most men has tendency to cheat but don't due to their personal resolve or what society might say so also some ladies . But ladies are smarter in the cheat game 😋

No doubt. Also, clearly men who wear red boxer shorts choose poorly in the cheat game. At least the gif would indicate that is the case. Not that I'm an expert on which married women I should get involved with, but I think "if their husbands own guns" should be a deciding factor. Just saying.

Hahaha. Once more you responded like an expert in the game . 😋. Now I know red boxers is garnished with more testosterone which attracts married women 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43