You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fourth Episode Of The First Block Chain Programme That Keeps You Engaged, Informed And Entertained. Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba.

in #relationship6 years ago

Hello @oluwatobiloba, your homeboy @bat-junior the psychologist is here.
Before I proceed with my insight into this matter, I will like to shout out to @ehiboss my homeboy who left his prodigy hanging here with me.

Now, let us sit tight and listen to ourselves.

Lizzy, if I may say, that friend of yours isn't at fault for still being in the relationship.
We will have to consider as many factors as we can.

  • This friend of yours, she might appear to be plain to you but I have a hunch that she isn't telling you everything as they seemed.
  • Another factor is that: There is something more to both parties that is somehow too personal. Either the guy was her first love, the person that she lost her virginity to, or she is been given a child-lockdown orientation due to lack of experience in a relationship.
  • Her boyfriend loves her excessively and it has turned into what most of my colleagues know as an obsession.
  • There must be something about that guy that she finds unique.

With all these factors stated above, my sincere advice to this lady in question is that whenever love turns into obsession, the best way to rectify that kind of scenario is to opt out of that relationship irrespective of the apologies that will follow up. Failure to follow this advise might lead to a devastating future.
My reason is that: For a guy that claimed that he loves you and yet beat you with an extra activity of locking you up in his apartment will be capable of killing you if you dare hug a male friend.
Though, he will mourn your death after killing you. Candid truth? You are dead.

Thank you @oluwatobiloba for entrusting this therapeutic session to me.

Sort:  

really.... homeboy, thank you so much dear. I really appreciate this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48