You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to Know Before Getting Into A Relationship with Someone

in #relationship6 years ago

This is such a great post, yes at the end, two is much better than one. It took me quite some attempt to finally find my soul mate.

Wish I would have been wise before all this attempts, but I guess this is how life is .... learning .... learning .... learning

Sort:  

That's a big compliment! I'm feeling good that my post can fit your taste. :) I'm in jubilee.
Well, we can't take ourselves back to the past, we only can move on. These are all my personal experiences on relationship after few trials.

Thank you again for your insights. It's now 14 years for us.
I am so thankful for every minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71