You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Break-ups.

in #relationship7 years ago

I see myself in the first part of your post... luckily for me its way behind me now.

I think one of the ways to get over break up it is to be selfish. Just like you have said be a goal digger and be happy. Selfish in the sense that you have to care about yourself to fix yourself. Be selfish with your time, your resources, your happiness. Think of how to grow and find ways to make yourself better. You wouldn't even know when the pain would leave because you will be so busy doing something else.

Sort:  

That's true. I agree my namesake @annieben

I could not agree less with you dear @annieben. Getting positive stuffs going on helps distract one from emotional melancholy. I appreciate you stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70