The Best Of Anything In Relation Is Friendship

in #relation6 years ago

We are the human beings. We have emotions, feelings and a heart.
Heart is love. We are very lucky that we have a heart. So many relationship cconnected by heart to heart. It is called true relation.
Among all the relations, there is a unique relation that is friendship. Every person have a friend for sure.
Besides there is another person who is your best friend among all the friends.
I am so much lucky that I have two best friends and we three together are called triangle. In this photo you can see one of my best friend.
image
His name is Rakib. He was with me when we were five years. Our 1st meeting was in the Holy Family Primary School. We are at same age.
We grow up together. Then we went to same school same college and same university. He is like my brother. Very honest and sincere and carefulness. I find everything from him. He is just awesome.
True friend never be broken. He is with me about 20 years and nothing change between us. I love him very much. He is always with me and I believe this friendship will never die.
That's all for tonight, I will show my another lovely best friend in my next post.

Sort:  

True friends are made from heaven. May your friendship last eternity

Thanks a lot brother.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hiruhanif78 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 5.97% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @hiruhanif! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67