You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Me To Re-Introduce Myself, My Name Is...

in #reintroducemyself8 years ago

Sort:  

I was hoping maybe you were a Deadpool fan, or could appreciate the quote along with the makeup. You buck the trend and have humor similar to this anti-hero (although he is really a hero in many ways and comparisons can clearly be made between you even though you are much better looking).

And I'm also glad that you can take a good joke. Feel free to photoshop my head onto whatever you feel appropriate.

tumblr_o54fc9TV0q1u5d94lo3_128071674.jpg

I'm sure you or your followers can make up a justifiable punishment using my head.

13901581_10153577975601213_2218663504625937234_n70532.jpg

I love creativity so whoever makes the best one may receive their own special reward (in $SBD to be determined) haha! If it's a great one submit it here, but I will also check #bendjmiller222dollarvigilante if you wish to create it there.

Would like to keep up the great conversation here about what @dollarvigilate is doing to help out steemit by bringing some great minds to the platform.

New Contest
Photoshop Contest To Poke Fun At The Mini Feud Between @ dollarvigilante and @berniesanders

get_off_my_plane_by_thunderbreak108893.jpg

Winner gets 25% of Steem Dollars from post

Haha steemit is definitely a place for those who go against the norm.

Man I lost it! Hahaha! Dollarpool... Wham!

Haha steemit is definitely a place for those who go against the norm.

ikr! haha earning money while against the norm. I fkn love this place :D

Oh wow, he probably forgot mentioning his archery skills, while smoking a cig, apparently

Dollarvigilante is a crypto pimp. Thanks dude!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44