Sort:  

Hugs!! :D
erm.... I mean, CHEST BUMP

Cuz we real mans

lol, uncomfortable with that, eh? lol
You know, manhugs! :P

It's too late, it has already been recorded in the blockchain.

You have ruined me, ruined me.

And right when things were starting to look up too.

@stellabelle and I finally started talking today...

I got a great reputation around here...

I've got a great haircut...

Perhaps just one last post for Old Times Sake before I am completely destroyed.

Maybe a meme to end all memes...

Why'd you do it Joe?

Why'd you do it Joe?

No, it's not that I'm uncomfortable with it, it's just that now you have it recorded forever in the blockchain.

Haha, so wait.
You're not uncomfortable with "it"?
You are uncomfortable with "it" being on the blockchain?
I can delete "it" if you'd like.
:P

I meant chest bump... yeah, that's it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60