You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #70

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

Right On @callistanix. I am glad you can feel the love beaming from my heart to yours :) Here's a ((( Reiki Hug ))) my friend. I hope you are having a great week and wednesday.

It's very exciting to connect with another like-hearted Soul here in the Steemian Sea <3

Painting the town blue sounds very relaxing and inviting to me - I like that. I tend to paint it green with all-light heart centered energy when I'm fluttering about, as I am very connected to Mother Earth (Trees especially).

I am looking forward to checking out your blog and sharing this journey with you my new friend! Much Love!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66