You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #70

in #reiki-trail7 years ago (edited)

It is so...

Ah, I do love reiki...just wish I could find my way back into that world of spirituality completely without the misguided bs I was subjected to the first time around.

I've been trying to pull off astral projection for over two years or something now...I can feel parts of my astral form but can't break it free of the physical body space. Its annoying.

Sort:  

Bright Blessings :)

I absolutely love your energy and way with words @callistanix. WOW. Seriously - your response to @pisolutionsmru is priceless & on point. haha. SOOO AWESOME!!!

How long have you been practicing Reiki? I feel ya about the misguided bs and wish you the best of luck in navigating the world of spirituality. You are not alone my friend and I am honored to connect with and share in this journey with you.

The best advice I can offer is always trust your gut - if something feels off, it is.

If ever this anything I can do to assist during your adventures, just give me the word, I am happy to do so in any way that I am able.

Much Love & Big Reiki Hugs!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82