You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Jeans, White Shirt. I Will Love You 'til the End of Time... (APART)

in #reggae5 years ago

This iniciative APART thing I didn't know about, I must say.
But I'll keep that in mind. I think it is very good because it allows some photography fans to have more than justified space for the tribe :-)

How strange about that singer, really a general search does not allow to find anything about her, but the music. But she sings very well, and the video makes you travel. Thanks for sharing it @trinkowski

Sort:  

Thanks! It seems that I'm the only one adhering to it, though... 🤔

Here's a !DERANGED cup of !BEER for you.

Don't worry, I'm going to participate in this initiative too...
By the way, very good picture. They don't look like a photographer and a girlfriend but rather husbands he he


Hey @josevas217, here is a little bit of BEER from @trincowski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @josevas217 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54