You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regal Coin Live! Buy | Lend | Stake | Make $$$

in #regal7 years ago

Hello entrepreneurx I signed up under you in Regalcoin program. I hope you can add some REFERRAL under me. THANKS IN ADVANCE! My user name is: LBMELOWD

You can send me request to resteem your post for FREE.

Sort:  

Thanks. Unfortunately your username didn't come through my back office. Try clearing your cookies next time. Also you can see under settings who your sponsor is. If you have a good sponsor they will surely help you. Good luck and build a strong team!

Don't spam my wallet with your nonsense

How am I spamming your wallet?

My comment was to melowd Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 9.51.27 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82