Regal Coin Live! Buy | Lend | Stake | Make $$$

in #regal7 years ago

Regal coin has gone live on coinexchange and hit an all time high of $30. The coin has stabilized now and the platform is working pretty stable. It looks like Regal Lending Platform is following in the steps of BCC and becoming BCC 2.0

After they work out a few more technical issues it can really take off and be the next big investment platform in the cryptocurrency market.

Sort:  

Hello entrepreneurx I signed up under you in Regalcoin program. I hope you can add some REFERRAL under me. THANKS IN ADVANCE! My user name is: LBMELOWD

You can send me request to resteem your post for FREE.

Thanks. Unfortunately your username didn't come through my back office. Try clearing your cookies next time. Also you can see under settings who your sponsor is. If you have a good sponsor they will surely help you. Good luck and build a strong team!

Don't spam my wallet with your nonsense

How am I spamming your wallet?

My comment was to melowd Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 9.51.27 PM.png

i have registered on regalcoin .kindly activate my account ,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13