You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All @bellyrub refunds have been completed. (Last 24 hours)

in #refund7 years ago (edited)

We sent 10 SBD 4 days ago for upvote to the link article. I did not get upvotes and the money was not returned. I wrote a message on the discordia channel on Steemit Chat. No answer. I do not see any money back. So I have to get them lost?
4 days ago Transfer 10.000 SBD to zeartul https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mihaisyblu/tips-for-beginners-on-crypto-market

In the future, I will no longer use upvote services @bellyrub.

Sort:  

You weren't supposed to transfer it to zeartful, he is only the creator of @bellyrub. You were supposed to send your bid to @bellyrub who will then upvote your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63