Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Am I supposed to state what I see in these? Because the answer is: doll head, piranha, clown face, Italy. What does that say about me?

Hi, I was just trying to come up with a caption and it seemed like a good one. :)

It says you're smart, beautiful, and amazing!

Thanks for playing along.

I love these! They almost don't look real.

Thank you. It was really strong light, That black spot is a shadow from a dock piling. I wasn't sure how they would come out when i took them. I kinda like it

I love those reflection pictures. I'll have to try that sometime!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice effort reflection photography.

Haha... I do see it! A bird landing... a whale... a smiling clown and a map of... errr... some place! Lol...

it's some place for sure! Haha :)

Howdy sir rossfletcher! wow I don't have any idea what these are but the top one has a couple of very distinct faces in my opinion.

The photos themselves are just reflections on water. When i was looking at them and editing them i thought they looked like a little like the old Rohrschach tests so... ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33