You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on the Diversity of Choice of Sovereign Beings

in #reflections7 years ago

Very profound words about the realities of mankind. You are right that people love chaos and noise and are afraid of deep contemplation where reality can seep in. It is a very chaotic world but we all have choices right in front of us. You always make me think on a very deeper level. You are very clever my friend! I can always depend on d-pend! :D

Sort:  

Haha... thank you very much for reading my reflections.... just a casual journal or introspection that I wanted to share. This is how I enjoy writing, though to many it seems overblown. Usually I make my writing much simpler so it is easily understood but I want to also share these honest impressions. I'm glad you agree that the choices are always available to us, even when they are challenging. It's up to us to take the next step...!

Sometimes I seem to jump off the cliff into oblivion! I do love learning and being challenged. Some times my old brain reaches an overload but my daughter always tells me it's good for keeping me young in thinking. Thank-you d-pend for keeping me mentally intact! :D

Hahaha! Namaste...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40