Why am I on Steem?

in #reflection-2018 โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello friends!!!
I'm joining to another great activitie @partiko brings!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰
They want we answer this simple question: Why am I on Steem?..and what's the biggest value that Steem can bring me that no other platforms can?๐Ÿค”
Well I first joined Steem mainly for the crypto rewards, I thought that could help me to fight hyperinflation in my country. Then I got engaged with each time more friends as learned and enjoyed by reading their posts growing interacting with people of different cultures.
Something special is that in a weird way Steem brought me back to do something I love and had stopped as drawing cartoons๐Ÿคก๐ŸŽจ Community has supported and motivated me in an outstanding way, life can bring you surprises!๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜€ I continue here despite of the bear market since I'm thankful to everyone and this platform, want to put some smiles in faces and if hopefully this๐Ÿป ends soon Steem could add more value to my life because will let me developing my projects in life. Also because the Blockchain is the future!!!โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‰

I wish you peace and love in this next year 2019!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜—

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

You got some good energy going on in here! Happy New Year 2019! steem-on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaahhh yes!๐Ÿ˜ I truly believe on Steem it will be great! Happy New Year to you and yours๐ŸŽ† thank you๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to have met you here on steemit, good luck and hope you get more friends on steem๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad to meet you too!!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค Thank you so much for Resteem it!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

it's the least i can do for now, your welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the insight! We are glad that Partiko can help make your life easier on Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to read your post. It is full of positive vibes ;-). Steem is a great place to meet people from all around the world and to speak about topics that unite us as human beings... Like the blockchain technologies for example

Best regards and good luck for 2019 - let's hope that this blody bear market gets bulled around ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ahah Yes!!! You're right and I have all my hopes in Steem๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ I'm happy to meet you! Thanks so much I also wish you a successful New Year plenty of good things!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year to you too !

What are you swiss people doing in Switzerland tonight? Must be amazing to celebrate there!๐Ÿ˜€โœจ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I think with the drop in value of Steem we are seeing those who like us are here on Steem for engagement and the sense of community still posting and commenting on here

Yes!๐Ÿ™Œ and fortunately there are many true Steemians!๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

yes indeed and so much more apparent now :)

Hi, Nice reflection...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank youuu friend!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jenina619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80