Happy New Year! (Why Am I on Steem?)

in #reflection-20185 years ago (edited)

The Question

The question has been posed to #blockchain users by my favorite dapp peoples, @partiko. I was tagged by @steemflow and @greencross to participate, so here I am. The reason I am here, may not differ much from many others. It's because I believe this chain is the future of hundreds, if not thousands, of changes to come in our every day lives. I would then consider myself an 'early adopter', like some people that bought into #google and #facebook the first few years. The potential is just dizzying. I mean we have @dstors and #steemmonsters, @dsound, @vimm and @dtube. Beautiful social integrations like the one I'm using now that will all just keep getting better. And this is barely getting the ball rolling.

Second Question

The biggest value #steem can bring me that no other platform can? New friends and family. My own Alliance family and the new Dtube777 fam from @nathanmars for example. Real connections with real people. I've already made some amazing ones like @thekittygirl, @thedamus, @shadowspub, @saffisara & @katrina-ariel, to name a very small handful. Those were just the first of at least 200 that come to mind. If someone wants me to list them all, I can do that in a comment😋 So as we ring in the new year, may yours be blessed and full of achieving goals my peoples. Most importantly, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when contributing to my minor son🤣🤣

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i agree brother,steem blockchain is the way to start changing and it has a lot of learning on this steem blockchain..

Well said brother..Happy New Year!

So true.. The value of the time here has for me being the amazing people that I've had the pleasure of meeting 🤗❤️ real life friends and who means a lot to me. Much love witty ❤️
So happy to have met you and to be a part of #thealliance 🤗🤗🤗
I belive in the future on the chain, excited for what next year brings.
I'm a little unsober and only 3 hours away from New year soo... Happy new year! 🤗🎉🎊❤️

Lmao I just cracked a bottle of wine about an hour ago! And glad we feel the same love! 😍😘😘🤗😘😘😍🎉🎉🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Then CHEERS 🍷😃🍷
... Ops... Feel that?
Butthugs 🤗❤️🤗 Love!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very insightful article! We have give you a 40% upvote on this comment because we have already upvoted your post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year, @saffisara! Enjoy the NYE celeb. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend, good reflection and why we are in steemit, I think many will identify with your message. Many users feel truly at ease to be able to share and meet new people without caring much about the monetary or economic part offered by the platform. I send you a hug from Venezuela brother, nice to say hello.

#zap

Rock on amigo! #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

The world is definitely a better place with you in it, my friend!
HappyNewYear.png

Woohoo! Happy New Year Kitty! 🤗🤗😘🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Womp womp! Happy New Year my man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nicely said. Combination of technology and community really makes this blockchain special. You can use so many good apps and meet so many good people here. This is the future!

Have a great new year!

Thank you kindly, and it totally is!

Posted using Partiko Android

what a great photo!!!!!!!!!!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!

Makes me very happy!
Thank you!

Thank you sweets, took a minute to get that without girls climbing on us🤣😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

<3 Happy New Year dear! I'm glad you're here and may you never leave! (I won't allow it :D) Cheers!

Lmao you won't! I knew I loved you🤗🤗😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89