You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Rally Contest - Why I Love Steem

in #redfishposh4 years ago

Thank you @misschance for the mention. I am very glad that Steem fits you. Among the people I brought here, you are the only one who is still active.

Thank you for going with me on this Steem journey and for bearing me and my crypto speeches. I love to teach you about the cryto and to discuss with you about anything. You are smart and I'm sure that soon you will surpass me and teach me about Steem and alts.

I wish you success on Steem and in the life. To the moon! See you soon my dear...

Sort:  

Oh thanks my friends without you I could not live again. I am too addicted to Steem I think ;)
I am glad to be here more active and learn severals things.
And I look forward to may surpass you and teach you in my turn some new usual things :)
Thanks again to support me and giving me the encouragements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93