You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mission To Minnow (MTM) Challenge #3; Win A Ticket To Steemit In Nigeria (SIN) Conference (Update And Selection of Winners)

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

Hahaha, @redfishpillar, you make me wanna nervous. lol. Thank you for the birthday present. I appreciate. I made a post about it here. I also sent my support. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

No. @turpsy. Not at all. I've been consulting some veteran Steemians, regarding selection of winners, because I want to be as objective and impartial as I can.

Thank you for the birthday present. I appreciate. I made a post about it here. I also sent my support. Keep up the good work

You are welcome, my brother. I was really touched by the support, which you sent. Your support means a lot to me, because it's not easy to finance that @redfishpillar project and other projects alone. Thanks a million!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31