I got 14.019 STEEM for 15 SBD. Redfishpillar Support

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

Introduction





This post is solely to appreciate one of the vibrant projects on steemit, which I have benefited from. It is called the "redfishpillar project", you can follow it at @redfishpillar.


The aim is to support people on steemit based on some criterias and help them grow from redfish to minnow.





The project takes care of minnow without prejudice to country nor colour.


Please read here for more details
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@redfishpillar/introducing-redfish-pillar-project


This project is actively run by @maryfavour and she has been doing excellently well.


Post focus


I want to appreciate this project for celebrating me on my birthday.

I really felt loved and encouraged that I have had a family and well wishers here on steemit.

Knowing that was a



great deal for me



This outstanding project @redfishpillar anchored by @maryfavour made a great and lovely birthday post and also gave me a birthday card which was made by @royalfinest.





I appreciated him with little sbd





The liquid sbd from the birthday post was also sent to me by @maryfavour.

What I did with the liquid sbd


One of the aims of @redfishpillar project is to increase the Steem Power of its members.

The liquid sbd that was paid out from the post was 11.360 SBD but in her magnanimity she sent 15 SBD

m1.png

m2.png

This shows an exemplary leadership, truthfulness and having the growth of everyone, on this platform at large, in heart.

At the time the SBD was sent, I discovered that the price of steem was 1.09 usd, this means buying my steem at that time will give me lesser quantity of steem.

Based on my little knowledge of the market, I entered the market and placed order of 15 SBD to give me 14 steems.



m4.png



m3.png



After 2 days, my offer was filled, and I got 14.019 steems for the 15 SBD.

m5.png

Obviously this was a fair deal for me.


I have since power up my steem and will also do addition power up soon.

m6.png


Finalizing

I really appreciate the large heart of @maryfavour and I can say she is worthy of emulation. Her great deeds on this platform is of high appreciation.

Thank you @maryfavour, Muchas Gracias @maryfavour, Osé púpò @maryfavour. Hugs!!

Steem on.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about the @redfishpillar project. Hearing details of the project here for the first time.

Hapi birthday.

thanks bro. 3weeks ago though.

Ok. Still quite fresh.

WoW!!! Padi mi, wonderful things never cease to come from you, but this one doesn't surprise me, a good Yoruba must value gratitude, May God continue to bless Your Grateful Heart.

Secondly, You were celebrated because of you Birthday, I pray the coming one will meet us on Earth.

Thirdly, From this moment onward, you'll never stop celebrating.

Lastly, I'll like to say a very Big thank you to @maryfavour, she is doing well wonderfully, I'll tell you categorically that we have a examplinary Leader in steemit.

Kudos to her

Padi mi...... Jeun soke joo

Thanks @honourmaus for the commendations. I appreciate. Keep steeming, your picture is good. Cheers.

Happy Birthday trupsy.

thanks @piyushkansal. I appreciate

Congratulations @turpsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy birthday friend.🎂 Thanks for sharing

Wow! @turpsy. I am so happy reading this lovely and very encouraging article from you. Nothing else would please me than to watch all who came after me and share in the growth of steem power (SP) and to become a better version of themselves. I like the thank you card and the thank you in 3 different languages. Thanks a million, dear!!!

Thank you @maryfavour. Success is the ultimate and everyone can work together to make it happen. Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70