MISSION TO MINNOWS Aka S.I.N

in #redfishpillar7 years ago (edited)

I am quite sure you would be wondering what exactly it is I am talking about when I say S.I.N. well it's steemit in Nigeria. This is an event that is held in Nigeria with the aim of combining a number of small meet ups into a mega meet up considering the fact that Nigeria is becoming more and more recognised In the crypto world

This event will be held at Ile-Ife, Osun state, Nigeria, in November 2017

DQmNMmDDtZSDNfLFKMpCuWWCwoQBCebUJatWAtTncGecwb9_1680x8400.png
Image


I personally think that this recent development is more than welcome as it would not only help the Nigerian youths to be more productive even as they use the social media platform steemit provides but it would also hasten the integration of the maximisation of the benefits of blockchain even as we advance in coming years


---Below is my videos stating how I intend to achieve the above stated---


Having been a cryptocurrency enthusiast for quit some time now I have always felt the need to share the blockchain gosple to be. And it would an honour if I am given this opportunity to channel my passion by being given the chance to be sponsored for this contest by @redfishpillar. I really would love to be a part of this. I really would love to be at S.I.N

__Once again I would love to thank @redfishpillar for this wonderful opportunity. __

Sort:  

good luck.

Thanks mahn

Great entry buddy. Best wishes.

Thanks mahn

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20