You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #5 . Join Us From 11.30 AM (CET) Today

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

WELCOME ADDERESS BY @honourmaus

Welcome to the Great Section of Question Asking On Steemit.... Firstly, For You to be here, consider yourself a Lucky Person....

Be assured you'll be guided well,

This Concept is Brought to life by our able Mother @maryfavor

Be sure Today is going to be highly intresting... Mama will be gifting out something soon...

Cheers...!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome address @honourmaus. Welcome to #AMAWED too. Stay tuned and don't go anywhere. I have banana chips and green tea for everyone. Enjoy!

I appreciate the offer Ma.... For the love of development of this great platform.... I tried sourcing for power on my phone..... Now I'm back, I hope to be able to lend my hand of support.... Happy to see my Leaders here.... @oluwoleolaide and @sweetestglo-eu You are sighted

I'm at the back seat, in case anyone is looking for me. I see the front seats are taken :)

Funny you... Tour place should be the front sit next week bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82