MY STEEM, MY REASON (REDFISHPILLAR CONTEST) MINNOW-TO-MINNOW CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #redfishpillar7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I came across a contest on @redfishpillar project which inspired me to go all the length I could to participate in the contest. The MTM (MINNOW-TO-MINNOW) contest by @maryfavour on @redfishpillar project is a wonderful contest that will infuse a whole new spirit of confidence and creativity into the young minds of Red fishes.

Below is a video of myself I uploaded in respect to the requirement of the contest. I hope this changes the mindset of both Red fishes and Minnows.

This second video is just a video in reference to the first. Not meant for the contest but to show a glimpse of my creative mind. Though the video doesn't really look set because it wasn't done on set and I know you don't mind.

ENJOY


I appreciate @maryfavour for giving the Red fishes this great opportunity to finally get a grip of our fins so that we can also into the deeper part of the sea(steemit). Thanks to @redfishpillar project for being a real pillar on which we can rely on for support. THANKS

LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU FIND THIS INTERESTING AND FUN.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing @bat-junior
be assured of my support at all times..do inform me whenever you need support in your contests...
upvoted and wishing you success

Oh, that's wonderful. I really appreciate your kindness. I will

ok dear... keep it up bro... find time also to check my blog posts and support also
regards

great....lets keep steeming hot!

Sure thing to do

I love beans too!!! Hahaha! Very nice videos @bat-junior, you dance really well , i enjoyed it so much together with my daughter!
I landed on your page thanks to @maryfavour and @redfishpillar, you are really very talented!
Keep spreading this positive vibe!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Thanks @progressivechef. I hope your daughter did laugh out loud well.

Oh yes we both had a great time watching and laughing, it was really very funny!
Keep up the great work!

Sure I will.

that really nice thankx for share with us .
follow and support us as well

Will do. Thanks

Helping is always the surest way to succeed for everyone in this STEEMIT platform. Nice post, upvoted and followed you.

Wow! These video clips are very good. Imagine how I was dancing while playing the second video clip. Incredible! No matter the challenges you would come across, let it not happen that you would want to pack your load and go. Thank you for appreciating everyone who has helped you along the way in your steemit journey. That's a good way to go, the way of appreciation. We appreciate the value you add to the steemit community with your fitness 101 show on Saturdays and Comedy show on Sundays. Steemit is not just all about upvotes, it's about adding value, which is exactly what you are doing already. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
@maryfavour for @redfishpillar

Please, link this post to the MTM contest page, https://steemit.com/steemit/@redfishpillar/mission-to-minnow-mtm-challenge-1-and-contest . The process of selecting winner for the contest is going on now. Thanks for participating. Cheers.

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Sure i do. Thanks for the upvote

I must confess that I've been dancing to your second video, @bat-junior Interjections with the music is just good. I like to dance. Lol! So these videos, in my opinion are winning videos. A real comedian you are. Keep it up!!!

Thank you @maryfavour. I love people that inspire me to do things. You are part of them.

Please, @bat-junior, use this your second video clip for your comedy show today. It's just so good. Trust me. Keep making us laugh and dance!

On it. Sure it's a future plot but i will still share it. It amazes me too.

@bat-junior I love your lively spirit! Thank you for posting and making me smile!!

That's what i do, I love to transfer my happy aggression to others. I am glad I did make you laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21