Saturday Monochrome-With A Poem

in #redfish7 years ago (edited)

()

I would much prefer you to be in color

You're such a cute little kitty,

But #redfish say black and white for Saturday

Isn't that a pity.


Monochrome; I don't like it much

My pictures aren't black and white,

However I did see some fantastic drawings

@edgarsart; what a sight.


You'll be amazed by his black and white drawings

HIS black and white I love,

I know he works hard, but he does have a gift

Which came from heaven above.


#Redfish Community, please show some love

@edgarsart right now,

Your precious time will be wisely spent

I bet you'll even say, "Wow!"


Tell him @whatisnew sent you!

Image Source:  Freestockphotos.biz

Sort:  

Very nice! Good choice to do this one in B&W

Thanks but I can' take credit for the photo. I listed my image source.

I click and sneak on his blog, that is his passion!
And having a passion is like branding yourself. Of what do want and others may follow you because they want more from you and appreciate it!

There is a beauty in black and white photos!
🐠📷

All I was saying is that my preference is color. However, I did find black and white artwork that I LOVE @edgarsart.

i check on his blog, and his art is stunning. .
love your post also, black and white is hard to do.

keep it up #redfish

Thank you for the compliment. Yes, his work is amazing.

so beauyiful cat and photo.

Thank you! :)

Cute kitty looking very intense! He probably sees a moth or something--lol
I love the poem too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66