Sort:  

You can promote post via PoP of join to get FREE redfish,
Current value at $0.34 now!

I'm sitting on 500 Redfish and rather than take from those who have little. I would prefer to give back in the form of #redfish while also helping to promote the coin as well.

What's is PoP, post promotion? Forgive my ignorance.

I purchased my Redfish at around $0.02 and am making out like a bandit now. This is why I'd like to share and promote, so that others can have the opportunity that I lucked out on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Duh. I've been up for a few days. I'm earning PoP on 500 Redfish already. Apologies.
Do you have a curation link? So I can be sure to get your posts auto Upvoted and ReSteemed in case I miss out. If not I can do it manually.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, lucky for you to purchased at $0.02, that was cheap maybe that time

you can promote your post As following above! and give 0.2 redfish to your participants
PoP post can be seen in redfish, you can scan them, not all are PoP although

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84