You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tricks for putting images side by side - evolve in posting!

in #redfish7 years ago

Thank you @albertvhons! This is platinum and pure synchronicity my friend! I will be honest and say that I have been struggling to accomplish the side by side. For some reason (probably mercury retrograde and/or my lack of experience lol) everytime I tried to do this it messed up the formatting of the rest of my article.. :(

But I am ready to give this another go! Thank you sooooo much!!

Upvoted & Resteemed.

I am also tagging my niece in this comment as I know this will be immensely helpful for her too :)

@karmashine - I think you will appreciate this!!! Love you girl!!!

Sort:  

Wow! I am glad that I did help in this simple way!

Me, too :) You are awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81