Sort:  

Yup, i am! You can check my blog!

😅 ..just now I remembered you were the one who keeps nagging me about a selfie of me and a Steemit greetings on a piece of paper. Sorry for that. 😅😅

Its fine, i am trying to help you. And maybe misunderstood,

And i am encouraging you to keep evolving! Apply the the thing you learned, that is key to success!

I just upvoted you but it seems I don't have much steem power that's why you weren't given any rewards. Is that right?

Steem power is your power to vote, if you have less steem power, then casting your votes is less or even not seen!

And you are right! Since I do have enough power to give 0.01, i keep giving to all my comments and post replies. . and even if your vote is not seen, just keep voting.. They are not shown because it is less.. If the rewards figure were $0.000000 then your votes cast is shown.

Oh, I see. I just wanted everyone upvoted. Thus seeing that, it does discouraged me a bit...before. It's different now.

Plus, I was told to socialize. It will be hard for someone who use to wear his mask but I'll give it a try.

😅😅 I should have included those words I said to @lordcarlo297 to my "introduceyourself" post on his comment when I asked if it's fine to just follow those who upvote my post/s.

Should I edit my "introduceyourself" post? 😅

You dont have to edit it, but you can make another introductory post, this time, make it great!,

If you want my tips!
Answer the the following, what,who, how, where when about yourself.. Then the second part! Answer also why steemian should follow you, what can you give to steemit, what we can expect from you, like that.. Put some pictures,. . and the more you can tell, the better,

Do not post too simple post, make some effort, and make it worth to be upvoted!

thank you for upvoting! enjoy my upvote now.

Welcome 😊 @albertvhons suggested to just keep upvoting. Even if it doesn't show up, there is still a certain amount awarded when you upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67