Selling Redfishcoin on WAVES - Part III - Parlially Sold 1 Redfishcoin

in #redfish7 years ago

So I continue my trading story of Redfishcoin.

Here was my order, which you can see was the lowest price at the moment.

And here in trading history you can see that somebody bought 1 WAVES from my offer.

So as you see now I have 1 Waves

If you want to send me some tokens for trading review or just to fill my collection,
my WAVES acc is: 3P3NfPadaKW2tdXvxPuMRcVBu5NjS4Lz9qp

Sort:  

Hi, flodner! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

I am going to buy some of this redfishcoin! Support my asset MPST on Waves.

I just bought MPST, you can support my asset GEOPOLITICAL, it's possible to find it on WAVES
Here are more details: https://steemit.com/token/@flodner/geopolitical-think-tank-token-released

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38