Steemit posting versus Facebook posting! Who wins?

in #redfish7 years ago (edited)

"A redfish in a bowl needs your attention, feed him, love him and help him grow to a minnow"


downloadef3da5b0_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-25-11-08-07.png

Hello steemians,
Today I am I will show you about an experiments about posting two articles showcase my work if somebody will appreciate it or does it have any value at all, the result is obvious.

Posting in facebook gained no rewards!

download71bd2a2c_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-26-07-01-00.png

  • yes, we all no that since before, Posting in facebook gained "NO" potential rewards.

  • I manage to get 10 likes, I am amazed.

  • you can see it just click here. Its just 1 day ahead posting!


Posting in steemit show all the advantage!

downloada2258d29_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-26-06-58-55.png

  • Posting this issue is intended for awareness and showing my facebook friends how to earn here!

  • in posting my drawing in steemit and gained potential rewards of $7.00+ and I am happy coz I didn't expect that and facebook can't give that!

  • click here to navigate my post, you may give your thoughts about it! And thank you steemit for your love.

  • Unbiasedly steemit won in posting and creating story and blogs and gained potential rewards than facebook!


You want to get free upvotes? Click me part l

how to get free upvotes, part ll

  • New steemit users fail in every post because they simply post too simple post! Aside from that, comment to other post with"follow me", "Upvote me", is a kind of spam and rude enough to the author that you don't bother to read its article and all you want is his upvotes! You will fail!

Always share your steemit story to Facebook, tweeter, etc. .

Screenshot_2017-08-21-21-02-44.png

"I am leaving you a message, always take an effort in every post you make, step up, and evolve! Live a life in simplicity but post in steemit extravagantly"


Join the Redfish Daily Challenge here!

join the redfish and challenge yourself: resteem the original challenge post, submit your story, and comment your url post link to recieve sbd token.

REDFISH FRIDAY BLUE

REDFISH SATURDAY WRITING

REDFISH SUNDAY SPORTS/NATURES

MONOCHROME MONDAY CHALLENGE

ANIMALS TUESDAY CHALLENGE

TREES WEDNESDAY CHALLENGE


Redfish Meme! . .

Redfish should think as a whales by upvoting $0.01 to those who comment in your post! I really did it, you must do it also even you are a redfish! Rather than asking upvotes for your post!


REDFISH CIRCLE

unnamed.png

I am inviting you also to used the #redfish tag and join the circle. Let my 0.01 upvote help your post with tips and advice. I am upvoting redfish tag each post a day


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more 📷

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"
By following @albertvhons, you will see me in your home page and I will continue to inspire you to keep evolving in every post you make! Isn't it amazing? I will be your fan and I will keep you in touch!

All image below are clickable, come try it

FOLLOW
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
LINKED
PROMOTED
COMMUNITY
TAG
USED

Sort:  

I also made an article about facebook vs steemit. 😊

Have you always share all your story in facebook, tweeter, etc...?

Now i love to use steemit compared to facebook..

Always creative in all you do! Keep steeming and sooner or later you will evolve,

Always share your story to other social media, other steemian might spotted it!

And you simply help to gather more steemit user!

ok sir thanks for your support. I want your help please help me. please check this link https://steemd.com/@piyushkansal In this link my bandwidth is in negative due to this i am unable to post through app please tell me how to increase bandwidth so that i can post through app.

The reason for that is low steem power!

To solve is to put more steem power!

i love your way of writing simple but intriguing...mabuhay!

If you like it, you can do the same too!

Check my other post, i am into helping new steemit users to accelerate in every post!

Facebook posting, very good,
Good morning

Some post share in facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59