Sort:  

@demotruk I am looking for some Steem Power Lease are you available for leasing out Steem Power

Hi @arunava, not at present, no.

Ok thanks for replying.

Congratulations @demotruk! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 1 Attendee SteemFest 1 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yes, if you look through the full list of terrorist attacks in Africa and 'middle east' on Wikipedia and compare them to Europe it is shocking - there are multiple brutal events almost every day there. I am doing what I can to resolve that in a variety of ways - starting with the evolution of our hearts and minds.

I found you here today because I just launched a witness campaign for Steemit and am looking for voters who have empty vote slots who might support me. I have a pretty high capacity server, plus a lot of professional experience with software/hardware - I'd really appreciate if you would consider voting for me to give me a chance to serve the community as best I can.
My witness application is here. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76