You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDDCOIN, A COMPETITOR OR COMPLEMENTOR OF STEEMIT?

in #reddcoin7 years ago (edited)

hey @maryfavour
When you said "My personal view about reddcoin, for now, is that it could be to steemit just as ethereum is to bitcoin", do you mean they can maybe integrate with STEEMit?
"Reddcoin achieves this by integrating a digital currency platform seamlessly with all major social networks to make the process of sending and receiving money fun and rewarding for everyone".


I have to do more research with this c0in. I seen and heard of but never got into it. I may also be staking this on over@P0SWallet. I will check in a bit.
Thx for this informative info about this coin. It's still in the l0w Sats so, just may use my Steemit rewards to invest with this one. I will def REsearch tonight and will be back with my thoughts ;)
Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45