You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ReddCoin (RDD) Technical Projection Outlines a Trend Reversal from Down to UP!

in #reddcoin6 years ago
Sort:  

How did you do that ?! I ignored you !!!! Did you us a de-ignore spell on me ? 😱😱😱
Thanks for the link, really interesting. I will not re-ignore you. For now.
That being said ... everybody that want to know who's who online can learn to do it easily 😉😉😉

Hi @adri1202 :) Nice to see you.

Screenshot (53).png

#Haejin "I'll do my best. My bandwidth is about 10 requests per day."

#Steemit Translation: I'll do my best. I can only get paid for 10 self upvotes per day.


U5drprrtpKJVNpR9jFCJF5f5LfTXN8C.gif

He's a piece of shit. I've known that for months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50