Sort:  

PIVX is probably good. I gained a fair bit while staking 1776 Token, which is functionally similar to PIVX, but when I got my masternodes setup the rate of masternode rewards was hugely greater than the staking had been. However, while staking with a tenth of my previous balance, the staking successes have been maybe 99% less! ... With time the masternodes also should reduce, as other people set them up too. You can checkout 1776 Token at the following address. We should be listing on exchanges a few days into April, I think. https://www.freedom.social/p-1776principles

Oh, I just realised that I replied to a fairly old post. Yes, PIVX has grown nicely over the past 5 months. 1776 Token is at that early stage now, but there is a marketplace where you can advertise freely items or services for sale for 1776 Token. Also there is the Freedom.social forum, not quite as neat as this Steemit forum, but it's about to get a rewrite! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95