I'm researching Reddcoin and I can use some help!

in #reddcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemit users..

I have done some research on the Reddcoin, but it has not provided much information on Youtube, Twitter, Facebook. I am wondering if there are developers who can provide more information about this beautiful concept.

Fortunately, today I fell in love with STEEM. And I am also a super proud owner!

So maybe you can help me with some information about this coin and what you think about it..

It will help me and a lot of other crypto owners!

Thnx!!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to steemit!
Have a look here: https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/rdd/overview
My recommendation is that you will get more satisfaction and earnings by investing in Steem and not in RDD
Take a seat and enjoy steemit!!!
Upvoted and following!

Can you tell me why i have to invest in STEEM and not RDD :P

i wanna buy more but... hmm i don't know.

Dear Friend,
steem and rdd are both social coins, you are rewarded for the content on which you participate. But steem works better in my opinion and the steemit page is better developed. In addition, steem has better stability in the market. I bought a few thousands of rdd 3 months ago at 60 satoshis each and I'm still waiting to recover the investment (LoL!!!)
Anyway, no one know what will happen with both of them in the future but I am getting more profit with steem than with rdd and, I'm enjoying it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51