You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Bridge with Recycled Pallets

in #recycling6 years ago

Wow, so exciting. This was always our dream, too. I'll just have to live through your dream for a while. I love cobb structures, too! I was so obsessed with them a few years ago - no limits to the imagination. Don't rush your cobb kitchen, but I'm excited to see how it turns out ;)

Sort:  

Oh yea I love cobb too! It's true there are no limits to the imagination! Thanks, I have to remember not to rush things sometimes.

Thank you and remember Dreams Come True

I found this rock a few months ago :) Thanks for your kind words and sharing your creations and dream.
DSCN5719.JPG

That's a nice find, it's cool that you kept it too! Rocks don't lie.

We intend to pay it forward to someone else. But I thought it was such a special gesture and reminder.

Lol good intention that can always be put off to another time! Apparently you need it right now

Yes, I do! :) But I have a picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42