You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make your own stuff from plastic!

in #recycling7 years ago

You would be doing a lot of people a BIG help if you could go deeper into the making things part of this. Especially the 3d printer stuff. I have a project I am working on for a post to turn plastic cutting boards into art work that can be sold to help people make money from home. Being able to recycle plastic and then make the cutting boards would be a BIG DEAL! Every time I have looked in to possibly getting a printer, I give up in frustration because I have zero idea of what I am really looking for.

Sort:  

About 3d printing I know little. I studied in Eindhoven where it's a huge thing. I just like the recyclebot it suddenly makes printing cheap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56