You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See It To Believe It!! $6,000+ Worth Of Free Recycled Inventory Just Found Within 24 Hours ($25,000+ Original Retail Value & 22K Gold)

in #recycling5 years ago

Damn bro, i dont know where u live but it seems like you got shit figured out! Fuck working when you can just collect and sell other peoples "junk"! I honestly cant believe some of the stuff people throw away.. Awesome job friend!

Sort:  

Thanks! I quit my corporate desk job over 4 years ago and haven't looked back. It's a different lifestyle, but 100% free, proud, and more rewarding for the impact I feel I have now in my little world. If I could get a business partner or two, there's so much ground I can't cover/handle with earning potential that would literally make people faint on a daily basis.

Thats so crazy! But also fricken awesome, I love your style bro! You must live in a really big city, I live out in the country or id honestly start doing this.. Unfortunately I dont think i would find anything nearly that good as what you find cuz the city closest to me only has about 40,000 people..

I do. On the other hand, if you're in the country, your competition will be far less - so it could be a positive to a degree. It's all about finding the veins or channels of recycling on the curb, whether residential or commercial. If there really isn't any, you could always keep an eye out and be aware when you go to cities and see curbside recycling in a different way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32