You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Magic - 11 Recent Curb Recycling Finds Salvaged & Sold For $878 (50 Pounds Saved!)

in #recycling5 years ago

This is so inspiring, @steemmatt! Great work keeping perfectly usable things out of the landfill. Some extra cash in the pocket is a nice bonus. They say environmentalism is creating millionaires and billionaires. Being entrepreneurial not just for money but for a great cause is awesome!

Sort:  

Thank you. I've been doing this for years and it's become far more than extra cash. There's so much opportunity out there if we choose to look for it and persist until we find it. This is just my little niche because I feel I need to help where I can. If you want to see some crazier finds, search for my name and recycling/thrifting on Google images for years of examples!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44