Sort:  

I play in a men's wooden bat league across my city. It's not professional, but we do have some former professional players or minor leaguers from time to time. My league is mostly ex-college players and high school standouts. For non-pro, the competition is pretty decent, but I can handle better.

Oh that's cool, seems like you're playing at a fairly high level. I played a little baseball here as a kid (I wasn't good) and my wife's uncle played all over the country for South Australia when he was a younger bloke. It's a good game, enjoyable. Mum wouldn't let me chew tobacco as a 10 year old though...Lol. Isn't that a pre-requisite?

!ENGAGE 20



@steemmatt you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65