You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Free Curb-Recycled Items Recently Sold For $1,138 = 100% Saved From Waste & 100% Profit

in #recycling5 years ago

Those are impressive gains for what I considered to be mostly junk. Minus the PS3 game and books of course, since books are books. Very nice! I would not have guessed a printhead held value. Recently threw a whole printer away but that's because it became a mouse home from sitting in a corner for so long (I was unaware). When I opened it, there was mouse droppings everywhere inside and I couldn't get it to work. I will be more careful when throwing stuff out for sure.

Sort:  

The same printhead, if working, is an easy $85-$90 sell. I usually find them working with ink to confirm. The last two had issues, so but still sold for $29 and $30 each for parts. Printheads on certain printers have lots of value, but it depends on the brand/model.

Nice, the printhead I tossed came from a $50 printer so I can't imagine it had too much value. Then again, I assume the printhead is one of the most important parts of a printer :p so maybe it did

$50 for a mouse house is a pretty solid deal! Petco is a rip-off.

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41