Dimarss participation in "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign [Ukraine SteemON!]

in #recruitment7 years ago

Today I created a couple of flyers on the topic of Steemit and its advantages!

This is done as part of an idea from @timcliff :
Attention Community - Please Help with the "10,000 Flyers" Marketing Campaign - EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!!
Here's the design I got

Слайд2.PNG

AND

Слайд1.PNG
(These flyers are in Russian)

It was not without the help of my cat)))

DSC08606.JPG

The first couple of posters have already been placed in the central stores of my district

DSC08598.JPG

DSC08601.JPG

DSC08602.JPG

The rest I plan to paste in the ad placements and in public transport tomorrow!

Follow , and do not miss out on my new articles!



My SteemGIGs & info about Golos.io!

Click on pic.



Thank for watching!

Sort:  

Great to always see you helping out and supporting the community. Have a good one @dimarss 🌞

Helpful information

Можно стать послом Стимита в своем регионе)))

оптимистично! даже как-то присоединиться хочется... хотя я уже тут))

Печатай и распространяй!
Станешь первым послом стима своей местности...
Мальки косяками плавать будут)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55