Sort:  

Oh wow ... this is great thank you for the resteem!!! We will only be there for 6 days. Ir will be hard ro come back to the cold

hey man, check your wallet history :)

I've just checked.. am I missing something? I don't see anything unusual.

the last transaction ... received 0.001 from steembasicincome

Yes yes I see that one.... I will look into it. What is @steembasicincome?

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

Someone sponsored me to the service so I went ahead and sponsored you :) That is all. Check out their post for more info

Very cool, I read about the sponsership thing. Thank you so much @bitfiend. I'll get to that post soon to read more about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56