You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song of the Day - Rancid - "Ruby Soho"

in #recordpool6 years ago

I remember seeing Rancid at a BIG DAY OUT in Perth mid 1990. I kinda forgot about them but I'm going to listen to them today.. I used to have them on cassette 😉

However, my wife and daughter hate this music, so I only get to listen to it in the car when I'm driving by myself....

ha.. like hubby with Motorhead or me and Dylan. Though we have tons of stuff we listen to together... we aren't allowed to play these haha

Sort:  

Lucky you! I never saw them live. Somehow, in our family, only my music choices are vetoed....

Its a hard hard life.... poor you!! Xxx Yeah there's lots of stuff I saw that blows people away now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64