You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song of the Day - Color Loss by From The Mouth Of The Sun

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad I have come across your profile. I started searching people with the same passion as I have - music. And your profile is the proof. As you write in the first paragraph about persuading one person, I can say with absolute certainty - listening to this piece of beatiful music absolutely worth it.

Thank you for sharing. It made my day :-)

Looking forward to your next tips and thoughts about music!

Sort:  

I really appreciate it. I try to post on the regular and give a good mix of new songs and some songs that I have good memories wrapped around. I'm glad someone else enjoyed it. I always want to talk to folks about music like this but it's hard living in my small little town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43