You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Record Pool // Song Of The Day - "If" by Davido

in #recordpool7 years ago

Nice. Davido is a big Artiste across the African continent. The song 'if' Was actually voted by MTV base Africa as the biggest Nigerian song of 2017. There are lots of artists who are on the fast rise. You should check out the song Maradona by Niniola. It's an Afro house tune that I think north Americans and Europeans can relate to. It's also in the top twenty biggest Nigerian songs of last 2017. I write lyrics and songs but I don't even know where to begin here. I am looking to collaborate with rappers or singers here.

Sort:  

@rabamaker thanks for the feedback and link on that Niniola track. I passed it over last time but went back to revisit now. If you got studio access maybe you can link some beats from @djlethalskillz for a collabo? Maybe I can jump on it with some raps. Lots of Nigerians in Malaysia, could have a market out here.. Holla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05