Sort:  

Hey that's great! I can see some synergy with #nowplaying and #recordpool.. @djlethalskillz whatchu think?

Wow now that I read the #recordpool information, they really are quite similar! I love how thorough the #recordpool posts are! Do you take part with @djlethalskillz to run it? I would love to brainstorm some ways to collaborate without starting some sort of internal steem competition.

Peace mah man! nice meeting u and great to see more community initiatives supporting that good music.

I don't see it as a competition at all, the more the better we all musicians and love and do music and its for the community, with that said At the moment our project is sponsored as we have a weekly contest so im not sure how we can collaborate and how we can benefit each others initiative but if u have any ideas in mind or suggestion you can reach me on Discord Im a mod in Steemit Music Alliance Radio so im around most of the time, if u not aware of it you can simply reach me directly on djlethalskillz#7371

Kudos on what your doing and wishing you all the best my fellow Steemian ;)
Salute

Great to hear from you. I will certainly keep it in the back of my mind and I'll definitely let you know if I can think of a way to collaborate.

Cheers!

collaboration is the key! let's brainstorm some more.. @djlethalskillz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42