Song of the Day-Andy B-Singin Comfortably/ Second song of this week dedicated to my brother Andy B!!!

This is a week dedicated to my big bro, Andy B!! So for the next 7 days i'll post an Andy B song each day! Here's the second-

Andy B and I have been brothers for 10 years and been making music for 8 years. He has recently moved to the next town over, that's one of the reasons i'm dedicating this week to him!20170807_213853.jpg

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Stay loyal and true to your homies!!!

Link to the first-https://steemit.com/recordpool/@kenentertainment/song-of-the-day-andy-b-sooo-i-first-song-of-this-week-dedicated-to-my-brother-andy-b

Don't forget to follow @kenentertainment

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks, you have a great resteem service! That's why i mess with you, but what would make it better is if you upvoted too. You could charge more too if you voted.....just an idea my friend!

I do upvote.
I randomly select 20 clients per day and give them a 100% upvote.
That is a lot better than giving ~5% upvote to everyone.

I agree 100% @resteembot. I'll be using your services later today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34