You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day // Rusty Cage - Soundgarden

in #recordpool6 years ago

Badmotorfinger is one of my favourite albums of all time. How Chris Cornell sang on this album is incredible, and the guitar riffs are so heavy. I remember that haven't listen to Soundgarden before listening to Badmotorfinger, and a friend of mine gave me a cassette with Badmotorfinger on one side. It made me explode my brain. What was that? A wall of Sound, incredible! Some days later I went to buy my copy on vinyl.

Sort:  

One of my all time favorites too, this was in heavy rotation in the angsty middle school years

Right on! BMF is def on my short list of go to albums. :-) Have a great evening my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50