Sort:  

we love horseradish. I've got a patch of it and I wanted to buy some to expand our stock faster but it's so expensive. I decided to just be patient and keep expanding my stock instead - if you have some being saved for you that's a super lucky score :)

having gardener friends is one of the greatest things ever! :)

I've got a neighbour who calls and says "come get some rhubarb" the rule is you drop everything and come with your shovel otherwise he gets annoyed. The trade is that I have to make him a pie. Pretty good deal. My patch is getting huge :)

if you haven't done it already, please make a post about how to make a proper pie. maybe you have some sort of amazing crust recipe we can learn from ... 'cause my pies are AWFUL. i gave up trying a couple of years ago & do crumbles instead! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68